5
Vote

Feature Request: Housecleaning of "Pages open for editing"

description

It would nice to have some kind of inactivity-monitor that removed those "locks" on open pages in the console after a period of inactivity from the user having the lock. It could ie. be when there console is considered to be disconnected.

I have examples where customers are just closing the browser when they are finished editing pages, or when C1 freezes and there is nothing else to do than close the browser, which results in them complaining over the "this page is already opened by..." when its not.

comments